Reviews

8 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jan 6, 2016 | | Doral , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My husband and I wanted to express our thanks for making our daughter's first birthday party a huge success. Everyone had a wonderful time and we received many, many complements from our guests about the party. The decorations were beautiful, and your staff was courteous, helpful, and friendly. The gentleman who helped at the rockwall was wonderful with the children, encouraging and cheering them on, while making sure they were safe. The sub sandwiches were very tasty, and the lady who prepared them was very efficient, and very kind. She even took the time to bring a sandwich to my husband who had ordered one, and then forgotten, since he was running around after our daughter. There was something for kids of all ages to enjoy, even the big kids (those 30 and up) who enjoyed playing dominoes and pool. I cannot say enough about the clown. She was absolutely the best clown we've ever had at any of our children's parties (and we've had several, since our other two children are 22 and 23 years old). She was funny, energetic, and very entertaining. She got everyone involved, kids and adults alike, and everyone really enjoyed her. We will definitely recommend My Clubhouse to all of our friends and family, and will very likely be celebrating other birthdays for Alyssa there. It was an absolutely perfect, flawless birthday party for our chiquitica, and we appreciate all the attention you put into the details of running such an establishment.

Aug 11, 2015 | | Doral , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This is Yari, I had my son's (Alexander) 1st birthday party at My Clubhoouse on Sunday January 11, 2009. I wanted to thank you for being so nice and giving us the discounts we had for the party. It was a pleasure always talking to you and planning the party. I must say that it was the best & funnest party I've ever had or been to. All my guest had a great time and loved the place. I think the adults had as much fun as the kids. It had something to do for all ages and at all time. The place and bathrooms were super clean! The food was very tasty! The staff was excellent, they were very, very nice and on top of everything. I must say you guys gave better service than where I had my wedding, quinces or any other event. I was super pleased with everything...It was worth every penny! I will definitely be recommending your location to everyone I know. And of course we will be celebrating alex or our other daughters birthday party there or in one of your other locations. Please remember to notify me when the kendall location opens so I can go see it and plan my daughters party which is in September.

Nov 20, 2015 | | Doral , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mercy, Lily and the whole party team... Thank you!!!! My daughter's 6th birthday will be a lasting memory because you were great!! What a nice, happy group of people at My Clubhouse. Perfect! Everything was awesome, including the food. happy the clown was super too. Thank you again.

Nov 5, 2015 | | Doral , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I wanted to take the time to say thank you to the whole staff at My ClubHouse. We were celebrating my daughter's 2nd birthday and it couldn't have gone better. I highly recommend My ClubHouse to anyone who is looking for the best place for a 2 year old's birthday. The whole family was entertained, even my teenage son and his cousins. My nephew had so much fun that my sister decided to have his next birthday party in 3 months at My ClubHouse. Thanks again for a wonderful party

Nov 11, 2015 | | Doral , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Finding a party place that is convenient was toddlers, kids and adults turned out to be harder to find than I thought. I found My ClubHouse online and visited the location. From the minute they greeted me I knew it was the right place for my son's party. It's not every day that you find a place that has both a toddler play area and a video game station. The party was a success, the decorations were great and we made great memories. Thanks MyClubhouse for making our little Carlos' special day that much more special.

Oct 21, 2015 | | Doral , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

What really attracted me to My Clubhouse was how friendly and warm the place felt. Right away I knew this was going to be the place for my son's birthday. I was very impressed at how well trained the staff was and how they kept everyone entertained and made sure everyone was included in the action. I was really happy with our experience at My Clubhouse and will recommend it to friends and family.

Sep 7, 2015 | | Doral , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

What a blast it was! Thanks again guys. The experience was exactly what my husband and I had anticipated. We had always wanted to have a private party for our son at a location like this, but before this year we weren't ready. It was everything we had hoped for. The attractions, the decor, and the party attendants were really focused on our son and making him the star of the party. And we loved that feeling of throwing an exclusive private party! We can't thank you enough. We hope to be back next year at another one of your locations.

Oct 22, 2015 | | Doral , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

It's not every day that you find a place that has both a toddler play area and a video game station. The party was a success, the decorations were great and we made great memories. Thanks My Clubhouse for making our little Carlos' special day that much more special.

8 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.

Request A Free Party Quote

Fill out this form and a representative will contact you shortly

Send

What Makes Us Unique?

  • Your party is completely private
  • Everything is completely customizable, no two parties are alike
  • There's entertainment for all ages, from babies to grandparents
  • Stress-free party, just arrive, have fun, and leave with the presents
  • Family owned and operated since 2006